7th Day CSD-17

Sunday – day of rest (sort of). I went to the NY Baha’i centre in Manhattan for their morning devotional. Lots of prayers & songs in English & Spanish (and Dutch). Very nice, I even recognised the host from last year. It was great to be back.

I then went back to the hostel, had a nap, skyped with my parents, updated my blog (still doing that as you can ‘see’) and crawled through about 25 emails with comments about our Rural development statement & questions. I met the question deadline (phew!) and have to finalise a 2nd draft of the statement for further circulation tonight. I’m hoping to go to bed early though. Need to find my camera cable so I can download the photos from yesterday.

Leave a Reply

